Master Scholarships at Politecnico di Torino

The “Specializing Master” is a scientific perfection qualification that you can acquire if you have a three year degree (I level specializing master) or a five year degree (II level specializing master). It is possible to participate both in the I and II level masters with the old degree system. In order to obtain a master qualification you must follow a course that is equivalent to a minimum of 60 credits.

A “Specializing Master” is a point of connection between industry and university that allows one to enter the world of work through an education offer that can fill a niche. The master course is a flexible university course of higher value than a degree as it allows a specific professional figure to be formed (I level specializing master), or to attain a higher specialisation (II level specializing master).

Baca Juga:   Computer Science STEM Scholarship 2011 at Franklin University, USA

– Automatica and control technologies
Visit Official Website.

E-Business and ICT for Management
Visit Official Website.

– Optical Communication and Photonic Technologies
Visit Official Website.

– Navigation and Related Applications
Visit Official Website.

– Wireless Systems and Related Technologies
Visit Official Website.

Online Application:
Visit Official Website.

Deadline: May, 12th 2011


Berikan Komentar Anda