Master Scholarships 2011 at Politecnico di Torino, Italy


The “Specializing Master” is a scientific perfection qualification that you can acquire if you have a three year degree (I level specializing master) or a five year degree (II level specializing master). It is possible to participate both in the I and II level masters with the old degree system. In order to obtain a master qualification you must follow a course that is equivalent to a minimum of 60 credits.

A “Specializing Master” is a point of connection between industry and university that allows one to enter the world of work through an education offer that can fill a niche. The master course is a flexible university course of higher value than a degree as it allows a specific professional figure to be formed (I level specializing master), or to attain a higher specialisation (II level specializing master).

Baca Juga:   International Students Masters/PhD Scholarships in Graduate Training Centre of Neuroscience, University of Tuebingen Germany

Automatica and control technologies

Visit Official Website.

E-Business and ICT for Management

Visit Official Website.

Optical Communication and Photonic Technologies

Visit Official Website.

Navigation and Related Applications

Visit Official Website.

Wireless Systems and Related Technologies

Visit Official Website.

Online Application:

Visit Official Website.

Deadline: May, 12th 2011


Berikan Komentar Anda